Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Ann Draper Classroom Teacher Ann Draper ann.draper@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Emma Russell emma.russell@slcschools.org
Stacey Chelette Classroom Teacher Stacey Chelette stacey.chelette@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Kristen Hemmis BTS/Art Teacher Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Science Teacher/ALS Coordinator Meghan Keswick meghan.keswick@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Nathan Spofford ELP Teacher Nathan Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Pamela Foster Library Technology Teacher Pamela Foster pamela.foster@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher April Guajardo april.guajardo@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Science Teacher/ALS Coordinator Meghan Keswick meghan.keswick@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District