Close

Faculty Directory

First Grade

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Ann Draper Classroom Teacher Ann Draper ann.draper@slcschools.org
Barbara Goller Classroom Teacher Barbara Goller barbara.goller@slcschools.org
Jared Tichy Classroom Teacher Jared Tichy jared.tichy@slcschools.org
Stacey Chelette Classroom Teacher Stacey Chelette stacey.chelette@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Trina Hall trina.hall@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
An Nguyen Classroom Teacher An Nguyen an.nguyen@slcschools.org
Beth Smith Classroom Teacher Beth Smith beth.smith@slcschools.org
Jessica Schroeder Classroom Teacher Jessica Schroeder jessica.schroeder@slcschools.org
Nicholas Christenson Classroom Teacher Nicholas Christenson nicholas.christenson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Trina Hall trina.hall@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Carol Bent Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Carol Bent carol.bent@slcschools.org
Celeste Simmons Classroom Teacher Celeste Simmons celeste.simmons@slcschools.org
Jennifer Riggs Classroom Teacher Jennifer Riggs jennifer.riggs@slcschools.org
Michelle Alba Classroom Teacher Michelle Alba michelle.alba@slcschools.org
Shannon Barnson Classroom Teacher Shannon Barnson shannon.barnson@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Andrew Cooper Classroom Teacher Andrew Cooper andrew.cooper@slcschools.org
Breanna Taylor Classroom Teacher Breanna Taylor breanna.taylor@slcschools.org
Carol Bent Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Carol Bent carol.bent@slcschools.org
Emma Schmidt Classroom Teacher Emma Schmidt emma.schmidt@slcschools.org
Jesse Del Toro Classroom Teacher Jesse Del Toro jesse.deltoro@slcschools.org
Madeleine Root Classroom Teacher Madeleine Root madeleine.root@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Kristen Hemmis BTS/Art Teacher & ALS Coordinator Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Kristen Hemmis BTS/Art Teacher & ALS Coordinator Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Nathaniel Spofford ELP Teacher Nathaniel Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Pamela Foster Library Technology Teacher Pamela Foster pamela.foster@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Samantha Johnston Classroom Teacher Samantha Johnston samantha.johnston@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Science Teacher Meghan Keswick meghan.keswick@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Science Teacher Sarah Brusig sarah.brusig@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Amy Thompson amy.thompson@slcschools.org
Carol Bent Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Carol Bent carol.bent@slcschools.org
Holly Hansen Resource Teacher Holly Hansen holly.hansen@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Self-Contained Academic Support Teacher Trina Hall trina.hall@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District