Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Kristen Hemmis BTS/Art Teacher & ALS Coordinator Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Kristen Hemmis BTS/Art Teacher & ALS Coordinator Kristen Hemmis kristen.hemmis@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Nathaniel Spofford ELP Teacher Nathaniel Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Pamela Foster Library Technology Teacher Pamela Foster pamela.foster@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
David Asman Music Teacher David Asman david.asman@slcschools.org

Science

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Academic Support Teacher Amy Thompson amy.thompson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Academic Support Teacher Emma Russell emma.russell@slcschools.org
Lisa Winger Academic Support Teacher Lisa Winger lisa.winger@slcschools.org
Trina Hall Academic Support Teacher Trina Hall trina.hall@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District