Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Principal Sue Damm susan.damm@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Assistant Principal Ana Zarate ana.zarate@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Juanita Rico Office Secretary Juanita Rico juanita.rico@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Attendance Secretary Maritza Gannon maritza.gannon@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Counselor Debra Rocha debbie.rocha@slcschools.org
Claudio Torres Family Involvement Coordinator Claudio Torres claudio.torres@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Language Arts Coach Brady Donaldson brady.donaldson@slcschools.org
Meghan Everette Math Coach Meghan Everette meghan.everette@slcschools.org
Catherine Hernandez P.E. Catherine Hernandez catherine.hernandez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Computer Lab Ciara Andrus ciara.andrus@slcschools.org
Crystal Andrade Extended Day Supervisor Crystal Andrade crystal.andrade@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Speech / Hearing Specialist Julie McDermott julie.mcdermott@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Head Custodian John Trujillo john.trujillo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Devyn Ward devyn.ward@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Cafeteria Manager Stephanie Munts stephanie.munts@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Office Ana Madrigal ana.madrigal@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Araceli Harris araceli.harris@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Office Cristina Figueroa Medina cristina.figueroamedina@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Estefania Rico estefania.rico@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Graciela Hernandez graciela.hernandez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Heather Murri heather.murri@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - SPIRE Kami Farley kami.farley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - SPIRE Kimberly Hall kimberly.hall@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Juan-Carlos Mackay juan-carlos.mackay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - SPIRE Marcelyn Ritchie marcelyn.ritchie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Cafeteria Maria Gomez-Ortega maria.gomez-ortega@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Next Steps Sherri Mabey sherri.mabey@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Next Steps Susan Match susan.match@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Kinder Tauna Hill tauna.hill@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District