Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Sue Damm susan.damm@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Ana Rodriguez ana.rodriguez6@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Administrative Secretary Juanita Rico juanita.rico@slcschools.org
Attendance Secretary Maritza Gannon maritza.gannon@slcschools.org
Counselor Debra Rocha debbie.rocha@slcschools.org
Family Involvement Coordinator Claudio Torres claudio.torres@slcschools.org
Language Arts Coach Brady Donaldson brady.donaldson@slcschools.org
Math Coach Meghan Everette meghan.everette@slcschools.org
P.E. Catherine Hernandez catherine.hernandez@slcschools.org
Computer Lab Ciara Andrus ciara.andrus@slcschools.org
Extended Day Supervisor Crystal Andrade crystal.andrade@slcschools.org
Speech / Hearing Specialist Julie McDermott julie.mcdermott@slcschools.org
Head Custodian John Trujillo john.trujillo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Devyn Ward devyn.ward@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Office Ana Madrigal ana.madrigal@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - SPIRE Araceli Harris araceli.harris@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Kinder Estefania Rico estefania.rico@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Kinder Graciela Hernandez graciela.hernandez@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - SPIRE Heather Murri heather.murri@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - SPIRE Kami Farley kami.farley@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - SPIRE Juan-Carlos Mackay juan-carlos.mackay@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Next Steps Marcelyn Ritchie marcelyn.ritchie@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Paraprofessional - Cafeteria Maria Gomez-Ortega maria.gomez-ortega@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Next Steps Sherri Mabey sherri.mabey@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Next Steps Susan Match susan.match@slcschools.org
Paraprofessional - Kinder Tauna Hill tauna.hill@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District