Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Classroom Teacher Corine Warren corine.warren@slcschools.org
Classroom Teacher Eliza McKay eliza.mckay@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Peggy Naugle peggy.naugle@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Classroom Teacher Barbara Goller barbara.goller@slcschools.org
Classroom Teacher Jared Tichy jared.tichy@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Classroom Teacher Emma Russell emma.russell@slcschools.org
Classroom Teacher Hannah England hannah.nelson@slcschools.org
Classroom Teacher Megan Gale megan.gale@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Jack Lasley jack.lasley@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Karen Lopez karen.lopez@slcschools.org
Classroom Teacher Katherine Leibold katherine.leibold@slcschools.org

Fifth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Laura McMahon laura.mcmahon@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Nathan Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Pamela Foster pamela.foster@slcschools.org

Music

Position Name E-mail
General Music and Strings Teacher Blair Lyon blair.lyon@slcschools.org
General Music and Band Teacher Mike Davies michael.davies@slcschools.org
Choir Teacher Nita Sorensen nita.sorensen@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Classroom Teacher April Guajardo april.guajardo@slcschools.org

Resource

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Resource Teacher Audrey Case audrey.case@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Science Teacher / ASL Ashley Hare ashley.hare@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District