Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Position Name E-mail
Corine Warren Classroom Teacher Corine Warren corine.warren@slcschools.org
Eliza McKay Classroom Teacher Eliza McKay eliza.mckay@slcschools.org

Second Grade

Position Name E-mail
Ann Draper Classroom Teacher Ann Draper ann.draper@slcschools.org
Barbara Goller Classroom Teacher Barbara Goller barbara.goller@slcschools.org
Stacey Chelette Classroom Teacher Stacey Chelette stacey.chelette@slcschools.org

Third Grade

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Emma Russell emma.russell@slcschools.org
Jared Tichy Classroom Teacher Jared Tichy jared.tichy@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher Megan Gale megan.gale@slcschools.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Laura Smith Art Teacher Laura Smith laura.smith@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Nathan Spofford ELP Teacher Nathan Spofford nathaniel.spofford@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Pamela Foster Library Technology Teacher Pamela Foster pamela.foster@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Classroom Teacher April Guajardo april.guajardo@slcschools.org

Resource

Position Name E-mail
Jody Chelette Resource Teacher Jody Chelette jody.chelette@slcschools.org

Science

Position Name E-mail
Ashley Hare Science Teacher / ASL Ashley Hare ashley.hare@slcschools.org

© Edison Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District